Meet the team

Malcolm Mitchell

Malcolm Mitchell

Managing Director

Malcolm@amvargroup.com
Andy Cole

Andy Cole

Commercial Director

andrew@amvargroup.com
Julie Butler

Julie Butler

Sales & Marketing Co-ordinator

julie@amvargroup.com
Vicki New

Vicki New

Service Controller

vicki@amvargroup.com
Steve Bevan

Steve Bevan

Business Development

Stephen@amvargroup.com
Andy Farmer

Andy Farmer

Area Sales Manager

Andy.Farmer@amvargroup.com
Darren Carless

Darren Carless

Operations Manager

darrenc@amvargroup.com

Our location

Amvar Handling Solutions, Unit 3 Corngreaves Trading Estate, Charlton Drive, Cradley Heath, West Midlands, B64 7BJ

Get in touch

sales@amvargroup.com 0800 542 4512 01384 413 937

Captcha Code