Meet the team

Malcolm Mitchell

Malcolm Mitchell

Sales & Commercial Director

Malcolm@amvargroup.com
Tim Berry

Tim Berry

Finance Director

timberry@amvargroup.com
Julie Butler

Julie Butler

Office Manager

julie@amvargroup.com
Darren Carless

Darren Carless

Operations Manager

darrenc@amvargroup.com
Laura Quarry

Laura Quarry

Service & Short Term Hire Controller

LauraQ@amvargroup.com
Vicki New

Vicki New

Service Controller

vicki@amvargroup.com
Andy Moore

Andy Moore

Business Development

Andy.Moore@amvargroup.com
Andrea Wythes

Andrea Wythes

Business Development

andrea@amvargroup.com
Andy Farmer

Andy Farmer

Area Sales Manager

Andy.Farmer@amvargroup.com
Craig Annandale

Craig Annandale

Area Sales Manager

Craig@amvargroup.com
John Radcliffe

John Radcliffe

Area Sales Manager

John@amvargroup.com
Paul Feavyour

Paul Feavyour

Area Sales Manager

Paul@amvargroup.com
Terry Oseland

Terry Oseland

Area Sales Manager

Terry@amvargroup.com
Tina Perks

Tina Perks

Sales Co-ordinator

Tina@amvargroup.com

Our location

Amvar Handling Solutions, Unit 3 Corngreaves Trading Estate, Charlton Drive, Cradley Heath, West Midlands, B64 7BJ

Get in touch

sales@amvargroup.com 0800 542 4512 01384 413 937